Monash Scholars Program

Three Year 10 students from the Mornington Campus have been offered a head start into University life, by receiving a position in the 2017 Monash University Young Scholars Program. This program provides an opportunity to be involved in activities to enhance their learning, events to explore their career ambitions, opportunities to define their personal aspirations and an ability to build networks.

Congratulations to Ryan de Ruyter, Tessa Houlihan and Viola Wright for being accepted into the 2017 intake of the Monash Scholars Program.  

L-R: Tessa Houlihan, Ryan de Ruyter and Viola Wright